danaxresearch.blogg.se

R4 revolution for ds emulator
R4 revolution for ds emulator







  1. #R4 REVOLUTION FOR DS EMULATOR SOFTWARE#
  2. #R4 REVOLUTION FOR DS EMULATOR CRACK#

And now to my final question: Can my 3ds be locked if I play old ds games with an R4 card? R4 card 3DS, New Nintendo 3DS XL? for use for 3ds games) and it is connected to the WiFi, it is the 3ds locks itself after a while. But I have just read that if you play with an R4i card (i.e. I have a New Nintendo 3Ds XL and use an R4 card to play OLD DS games. So my question is can you also play the games on the er r4 card on the ds light, i have kb to buy the 3ds, since the light is still working, and i want to ask, do you really need this analog stick? 3DS blocking?

#R4 REVOLUTION FOR DS EMULATOR SOFTWARE#

With the right software on the SD card, you can "jailbreak" your 3DS and then load any game onto the internal SD card of the 3DS No, this card does not work with the 3DS. In general, however, you usually do not get the ROMs legally!

#R4 REVOLUTION FOR DS EMULATOR CRACK#

Then you also have to crack the 3DS - e.g. You cannot use this card here in particular, you have to buy one for the 3DS. Since I don't really have a clue about this topic, I'm happy to correct myself.Ĭommunity expert: computers, engineering, technology Perhaps I can also load the games directly through the 3DS's SD card slot (i.e. Or does it not work at all and I have to get a card specially developed for the 3DS? I would only play DS games on my 3DS (if it is at all possible) on the card.Ĭan I use this card on my 3DS without any problems or do I have to prepare (i.e. A friend of mine has an R4 card (pictured above) that he would give me because he no longer needs it himself.









R4 revolution for ds emulator